What Next?

So, I just graduated on the 19th of May! 4 years. Well actually I’ve been in school for the past 16 years + kindergarten  + preschool so 18 years, and I’m 21… scary right?

Well I got a lot of phone calls when I put my resume online. Thank goodness. Mostly sales, unfortunately, but at least it was something to occupy my days. Then Friday, June 31, I got a job offer. Not something in my major. And unfortunately not something that deals with writing, but something! I accepted and start next Tuesday, the 11th of June. Not even home a week and I get a job. Not even a week until I start! Already rearranged my room, time to finish unpacking, easier said than done!

One thought on “What Next?

Leave a Reply

